Peoples Bank & Trust
  Calculators Contact Us
Locations & Community Consumer Banking Business Banking Trust & Investments Trust & Investments Online Banking About Us
Contact Us    
   

Electronic messages (e-mail), sent to us via our web site are not secure. Therefore, we will not send any confidential account information over the Internet, and we strongly suggest that you do not send any confidential information to us via e-mail.

BY PHONE  

1-888-PBT-1954


BY EMAIL  

General Information

Info@bankpbt.com

Bookkeeping

Operations@bankpbt.com

Loan Services

LoanServices@bankpbt.com

Deposit Services

ConsumerMarketing@bankpbt.com

Craig Deere - VP, Finance

cdeere@bankpbt.com

Steve Hickerson - VP, Operations

shickerson@bankpbt.com

Jim Adcock - SVP, Senior Lending Officer

jadcock@bankpbt.com

Jennifer Nagle - VP, Consumer Banking

jnagle@bankpbt.com

Cindy Whittemore - Senior Credit Admin Officer

cwhittemore@bankpbt.com

John Gardner- President & CEO

jgardner@bankpbt.com

IN PERSON  

Click here for our locations

 
  return to top | home page
Member FDIC | Equal Housing Lender | Privacy Statement
Privacy Statement